Moodyverse Returns With a Dynamic 4-Track Release “Faster”

Moodyverse returns with a dynamic 4-track release, showcasing the talents of three exceptional artists and delivering mesmerizing originals alongside two electrifying remixes.

Embark on a captivating journey through Baime’s sonic rabbit-hole with ‘Faster,’ a track that embodies his signature production style. Fusing gritty metallic percussions, ethereal synth leads, and enchanting vocals, Baime crafts an immersive experience that promises to transport listeners on a spellbinding voyage.

Listen Moodyverse EP “Faster” Here

Eze Ramirez
Eze Ramirez (Source: Press Pack)

Eze Ramirez Remix

Eze Ramirez takes the helm with his remix of ‘Faster,’ transforming the original into a melodic powerhouse. Infusing heavy machinery percussion rolls atop a driving kick, Ramirez delivers a peak-time anthem guaranteed to ignite dance-floors with its irresistible energy.

Denes Toth Moodyverse
Denes Toth (Source: Press Pack)

Denes Toth Remix

Denes Toth offers his unique interpretation of ‘Faster,’ infusing the track with a pulsating groove and otherworldly melodies. With a drop seasoned with metallic synths, Denes’ rendition is sure to set the floor ablaze, providing a euphoric escape for all who dare to lose themselves in its hypnotic rhythm.

Baime (Source: Press Pack)


Rounding off the EP is another Baime classic, ‘Hessian,’ a testament to his affinity for metallic sound design and infectious horn leads. Building towards a cathartic crescendo, ‘Hessian’ delivers a pulsating drop that’s certain to captivate listeners and leave them craving more.

Follow Moodyverse

Web | Soundcloud | Instagram | Facebook | TikTok | Youtube

Matus Andreja
Matus Andreja
Passion Never Fails. Follow Your Heartbeat.

Latest articles


Featured articles