LoudLife. presents Loud:Lab Radio Show EP00013

    Hello everyone, it is Tuesday, which means it is time for a new episode of Lodlab Radio. This episode is going to be special. We have a live mix from our DJ D.K.O here, and you’ll be able to hear some real house sound. In this set, you can hear artists like OFFAIAH, Riva Starr, Matt Sassari, Nausica, and many more. This time our track of the week is from Crusy and Low Steppa, and the track is called Bullerenque.

    loud:lab radio

    Listen Here:


    1. IDRIS – La Trumpeta
    2. Groove Armada, Red Rat, Stush – Get Down (Mark Knight Remix) HOTRELEASE
    3. OFFAIAH – Hands (Extended Mix)HOTRELEASE
    4. Diego Bustamante – WNDRS (Original Mix)*HOTRELEASE
    5. Riva Starr – How It Feels (Extended Mix)
    6. Roland Clark, Milk & Sugar – Celebrate (CASSIM Extended Remiix)
    7. Nausica – Groove Express (Extended Mix)
    8. Low Steppa, Crusy – Bullerengue (Extended Mix)
    9. Flashmob – Love Together (Extended Mix)
    10. Matt Sassari, Cosoco – Showing Off (Extended Mix)
    11. Kaskade, Deadmau5 – I Remember (John Summit Remix) (KNNY EDIT) *HOTRELEASE
    12. JD Davis, Ben Sterling – Lost Illusions (Original Mix)
    13. LUCATI – Free Your Mind (Extended Mix)
    14. HouseGoBoom – Back Once Again (Original Mix)

    Live Mix by D.K.O

    Matus Andreja
    Matus Andreja
    Passion Never Fails. Follow Your Heartbeat.

    Latest articles

    Featured articles