Fresh Friday Tunes w. Charlotte de Witte, John Summit, Reinier Zonneveld and more.

We are on a mission to bring you the fresh and most vibrant releases in Electronic Dance Music every Friday! This is our selection of releases on April 5th.

Todays selection includes artists like Charlotte de Witte, John Summit, Reinier Zonneveld, Fred again.., David Guetta, Artbat, Armin Van Buuren, Alok and many more.

Fresh Friday Tunes – Listen Here

Top 15 Selection

1. Charlotte De Witte – Roar
2. John Summit – EAT THE BASS
3. Reinier Zonneveld, Hannah Laing, Push – Bouncing Ball
4. Fred again.., Duoteque, Orion Sun – ItsNotREEAALLLLLLL
5. David Guetta, Hypaton – Feeling Good
6. MEDUZA, ARTBAT – Friends (ARTBAT Remix)
7. Armin van Buuren, HI-LO – Now Love Will Begin
8. Alok, Tazi, Samuele Sartini – Seek Love (On The Beach)
9. Todd Edwards, Shermanology, Rudimental – Rain
10. TroyBoi, Toxic Rob – Dhunga
11. Nia Archives – Cards On The Table
12. Kasablanca, Lane 8 – Remission
13. Hannah Wants – Ghetto
14. Elderbrook, George FitzGerald – Glad I Found You
15. The Stickmen Project – I Wish I Was

Fresh Friday Tunes
Matus Andreja
Matus Andreja
Passion Never Fails. Follow Your Heartbeat.

Latest articles


Featured articles